

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Executive Committee

Jay Banner, Executive Director Professor, Department of Geological Sciences, Jackson School of Geosciences

Cole Ruiz, Chair Attorney, Lloyd Gosselink, PC

Peter Gregg, Former Chair Attorney and Owner, Gregg Law, PC

Advisory Council Members

Harris Cander	Vice President of Resource Capture and Chief Geoscientist, Marathon Oil Corporation
Erika Chan	Head of Sustainability, United States Steel Corporation
Vince Clause	Texas Groundwater Lead & Project Manager, LRE Water
Adam Connor	Central Texas Water Supply Lead, Freese and Nichols
Brian Flynn	President, MRE Associates
Vanessa Fuentes	District 2 Council Member, City of Austin, City Council
Adrian Grenier	Actor, Filmmaker, UN Environment Programme Goodwill Ambassador and co-founder of the Lonely Whale Foundation
Franz Hiebert	Principal, Roux Associates, Inc.
Joshua Katz	Partner, Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta, LLP
Ashley McLain	Gulf Coast Regional Business Leader, Environmental Services, Stantec
Laura Patiño	Chief Resiliency Officer, City of Austin
Peter Regan	Former Chairman, Environmental Resource Management
Federico Sendel	ESG Reporting at Dell Technologies
Michael Tomsu	Energy Regulation Partner, Vinson & Elkins