

## 2019-20 Advisory Council

## **Executive Council**

**Peter Gregg**, Chair Partner DuBois, Bryant Campbell, L.L.P.

Karen Ford, Secretary Principal, WaterPR

## **Advisory Council**

**Travis Albrecht** Gensler **Malcom Bailey** President, MDB Interests **Carole Baker Texas Water Foundation** Harris Cander, PhD Vice President, Resource Exploration and Chief Geoscientist, Marathon Oil Corporation Senior Vice President of Strategy, Oncor Electric Delivery **Don Clevenger Phil Cook** Former Senior Advisor, Dow Chemical Company **Brian Flynn** President, MRE Associates Actor, Filmmaker, UN Environment Programme Goodwill Ambassador and co-founder of the **Adrian Grenier** Lonely Whale Foundation. Franz Hiebert Principal, Roux Associates, Inc. Paula Ivey President and Founder, The CSR Group **Tim Jones** Samsung Austin Semiconductor, Environmental Policy & Regulatory Affairs Josh Katz Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP **Kenneth Kramer** Former Director, Sierra Club **Jonathan Lass** Partner, Jackson Walker L.L.P **David Lear** Executive Director of Sustainability, Dell, Inc. Associate Director, Chief Water Policy Officer, Meadows Center for Water and the **Robert Mace** Environment Mike McCall Managing Director, Integrita Capital Partners Valerie Miller Manager, Water Conservation & Contracts, Lower Colorado River Authority **Mike Personett** Watershed Protection Department, City of Austin Peter Regan Former Chairman, Environmental Resource Management Mike Tomsu Partner, Vinson & Elkins LLP **Todd Votteler** President, Collaborative Water Resolution LLC and Editor in Chief of the Texas Water Journal

**Stefan Schuster**, Vice Chair Director, Texas-Gulf Coast Water Resources, SWCA Environmental Consultants